Town of Ajax Public Library Book Launch & Signing was a Success!

I want to take a moment to thank every person that came to the event. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for making this day so very special for me!  I want to thank my wonderful close friends and family for all their hard work and assistance; Lewis and Amanda Iliadis, Sherine Allison-Sher’s 5 Star Catering, Larry Rosen, Hussain Jaber, Michael O’Connor, James Grant, Cathy Fitzsimmons.  I want to thank the Ajax Public Library for coordinating this event particularly; Cindy Poon, Sarah Dodge, and Nancy Whittington.  Thank you to anyone that couldn’t make it that offered me their support just the same. I could feel your tremendous energy and love!

It was a successful day if I entertained you even a little bit; if I made you cry, or laugh, or helped you in any way. I sold a multitude of books and i hope that you get the same pleasure in reading it as I did in writing it.
Let it inspire you! Think Positive! xo

One thought on “Town of Ajax Public Library Book Launch & Signing was a Success!

  1. Pingback: Town of Ajax Public Library Book Launch & Signing was a Success! | Christine Iliadis

Leave a Reply

